Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of lance Robinson

lance Robinson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lance Robinson
"Jonathan is a great guy what I thought was going to be a quick conversation with no info turned into a 35 minute convo. He educated me about a lot of things dealing with insurance even about refinancing offered me advice I highly recommend him to anybody wanting to learn more or looking for new insurance"
Profile photo of Samantha Hobson

Samantha Hobson

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Hobson
"The quickest service I've ever experienced. So happy to receive a call today in response to my inquiry. I was growing frustrated but Jonathan saved the day for me. Thank you Jonathan and Edith for your help."
Profile photo of Elvi Ramiro Feliz Laureano

Elvi Ramiro Feliz Laureano

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elvi Ramiro Feliz Laureano
"I was assisted by Sinai excellent customer service experience and provided updates immediately with lower rate thanks."
Profile photo of Kimberly Ely

Kimberly Ely

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Ely
"Jonathan and his team are great. We have used State Farm for over 15 years for homeowners insurance, but we recently switched over to Jonathan. What a difference. He is thorough, always gets back to us, answers questions, and is simply a pleasant person to do business with. We are grateful! Totally recommend!"
Profile photo of Langston Sheppard

Langston Sheppard

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Langston Sheppard
"Jonathan Duncan consistently demonstrates true care for his community. He's an excellent resource who's always willing to provide high level professional support. His dedication to his craft and the sincerity with which he seeks to serve his costumers is a rarity. You'd be hard pressed to find someone half as skilled."
Profile photo of Theresa Thornton

Theresa Thornton

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Thornton
"Our experience with Jonathan Duncan and his State Farm team has been excellent. They are very easy to work with, extremely professional, and community minded."
Profile photo of Rican K

Rican K

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rican K
"Matty was Great"
Profile photo of Connie Legg

Connie Legg

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Legg
"Matthew was pleasant, caring and efficient in regard to my insurance needs. I am so glad to have him on my side."
Profile photo of RICH H

RICH H

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RICH H
"Jonathan was very personable and friendly. I have the same policy I had with Geico, but at a much affordable price, and even had life insurance squeezed in. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kiana Lindo

Kiana Lindo

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiana Lindo
"Jonathan and his team are great! Responded to my questions and concerns in a timely manner. They helped me save money and assisted me with my life insurance needs. Would recommend to other."
Profile photo of sierra dawson

sierra dawson

October 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by sierra dawson
"Monthly bill increases frequently and no one in the office can ever give a direct explanation why or takes days to get a response. Communication is not the best and answers never seem accurate"
Profile photo of Jhan Gomez

Jhan Gomez

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jhan Gomez
"Edith was amazing and very helpful 🩶"
Profile photo of Daryl A

Daryl A

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daryl A
"Doing due diligence for insurance renewal as a result of receiving notice of significant increases in home and auto premiums. Connected with Edith from J Duncan State Farm Insurance. Phenomenal experience. Kind, responsive, knowledgeable. She worked with me to get the policies I needed with premiums that fit our budget. Give her a call. Thank you Edith!"
Profile photo of Nassirou Oumarou

Nassirou Oumarou

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nassirou Oumarou
"Great customer service. Very helpful"
Profile photo of Jason C

Jason C

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason C
"Jonathan was nice and friendly. He went through the details of my insurance with me and explained pretty clearly. The rate his team offered to me was great. Good service and insurance rate!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Smith

Tiffany Smith

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Smith
"Matt was so helpful, pleasant, patient and thorough. He made my experience with getting insured easy and stress free."
Profile photo of Kim Frank

Kim Frank

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Frank
"Jonathan and his team were very friendly , knowledgeable and helpful with transitioning my insurances to State Farm."
Profile photo of Shania williams

Shania williams

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shania williams
"Flexible,Friendly and Knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Marci Branch

Marci Branch

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marci Branch
"I highly recommend this office if you need a thorough, welcoming and personable agent to work with in a very professional environment. 100% worth your time and business, I’m glad I switched this year."
Profile photo of Alex Ramsay

Alex Ramsay

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Ramsay
"Jonathan and his team are great, you can tell they really care about the folks that they work with!"
Profile photo of Michael Holub

Michael Holub

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Holub
"Amazing service!! Incredibly patient and thorough."
Profile photo of Lisa McCoy

Lisa McCoy

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa McCoy
"Friendly, professional customer service and knowledgeable about home, auto, and life insurance. Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of savanna muller

savanna muller

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by savanna muller
"Jonathan was great! He helped me save money while making sure i understood my coverages, would definitely refer to a friend."
Profile photo of adam gouveia

adam gouveia

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by adam gouveia
"Jonathan and his team have been amazing! Always there to help and have been a pleasure to have as my family's insurer. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Coleen

Coleen

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coleen
"Jonathan is extremely thorough and provides amazing customer service. I am glad I made the switch to State Farm and to Jonathan as my agent."